O&B Preferred Suppliers

Oliver & Bonacini has been successfully planning events since 1993. That means we’ve had a lot of firsthand experience working with a full complement of fantastic suppliers, including audio visual, entertainment, florists, photographers, kosher caterers, cake and candy makers and even butterfly wholesalers. We are happy to make recommendations for you, drawing from our long list of proven supplier relationships, or we’ll use our extensive industry contacts to help you find that unique niche supplier that your event requires.

*Please note – only those Audio Visual suppliers listed below are permitted in O&B event venues and restaurants.


Accessories & Beauty

A List Beauty

Al Fortier
Phone: (416) 526-4580
alistbeauty.ca
afortier@alistbeauty.ca

Kleinfeld Hudson’s Bay

Phone: (416) 861-6600
www.kleinfeldbridal.ca
kleinfeldbridal@hbc.com

John Allan’s

Men’s Grooming Club
Phone: (416) 861-6307
www.johnallans.com
jatoronto@johnallans.com


Accommodation

Fairmont Royal York

Breia Noble
Phone: (416) 368-2511
www.fairmont.com/royal-york-toronto
breia.noble@fairmont.com
*Preferred Rates

Sheraton Centre Toronto

Terrie Crane
Phone: (416) 814-1299
www.starwoodhotels.com
terrie.crane@starwoodhotels.com
*Preferred Rates

Hyatt Regency

Vivek Satoskar
Phone: (416) 595-2589
www.hyattregencytoronto.com
vivek.satoskar@hyatt.com
*Preferred Rates

Hôtel Le Germain

Grant Hooper
Phone: 1.866.345.9501
www.germaintoronto.com
ghooper@germaintoronto.com


Audio Visual & Lighting

Q Productions

*Alternate Permitted Supplier – fees will apply
Phil Bergmann
Phone: (905) 760-5552
www.qproductions.ca
phil@qproductions.ca

Sole Power Productions

Edan Kaufman
Phone: (416) 663-7653
www.solepowerproductions.com
info@solepowerproductions.com

Stagevision

*Alternate Permitted Supplier – fees will apply
Stewart Hadden
Phone: (905) 890-4410
www.stagevision.com
shadden@stagevision.com

EPiQVision

*Exclusive Supplier at Aperture Room (no fees) and preferred supplier for all O&B restaurant venues
Jordan Benson
Phone: (416) 637-5575
www.epiqvision.com
jbenson@epiqvision.com

Freeman Audio Visual | Canada

*Official In-House Supplier
Serge Kijener
Phone: (905) 366-9152
www.freemanav-ca.com
serge.kijner@freemanco.com

Quest Audio Visual

*Alternate Permitted Supplier – fees will apply
Kevin Terry
Phone: (416) 340-7368 ext. 239
kevin@questaudiovisual.com

Westbury National Show Systems Ltd.

*Alternate Permitted Supplier – fees will apply
Joel Dubin
Phone: (416) 931-6301
www.westbury.com
joel.d@westbury.com

FMAV

*Alternate Permitted Supplier – fees will apply
Edgar Cabral
Phone: 1 (888) 287-3687
www.fmav.ca
ecabral@fmav.ca


Chauffeur & Valet

Gatsby Valet

Phone: (416) 239-6998
www.gatsbyvalet.com
events@gatsbyvalet.com

Northern Valet

Kenny Mcilroy
Phone: (416) 615-2493
www.northernvalet.com
info@northernvalet.com


DJ & Entertainment

DJ Floh Back Productions

Danny Floh Back
Phone: (647) 998-3564
www.flohback.com
danny@flohback.com

Impact DJ Services

Randy Woolman & Jeff French
Phone: (416) 623-5842
www.impactdj.ca
jeff@impactdj.ca

Michael Coombs Entertainment

Michael Coombs
Phone: (416) 676-7992
www.michaelcoombs.ca
michael@michaelcoombs.ca

The Idea Hunter

Janice Cardinale
Phone: (416) 576-3506
www.theideahunter.ca
jc@theideahunter.ca

DJ Floh Back Productions

Danny Floh Back
Phone: (647) 998-3564
www.flohback.com
danny@flohback.com

Maximum Music

Rod McMahon
Phone: (416) 255-2910
www.maximumDJ.com
rod@maximumDJ.com

Evolved Entertainment

Sam Fleming
Phone: (647) 221-5399
www.evolvedentertainment.com
sam@evolvedentertainment.com


Floral

Stemz

Fiona Liston
Phone: (416) 686-8526
www.stemz.ca
fiona@stemz.ca

Pink Twig

Phone: (416) 537-7465
www.pinktwig.ca
service@pinktwig.ca

Jackie O

Todd Kjargaard
Phone: (416) 901-7346
www.jackieo.ca
todd@jackieo.ca

Petite Studio

Ideal for O&B restaurant venues
Sarah Wu
Phone: (416) 738-8850
petitestudio.ca
sarah@petitestudio.ca

Cool Green & Shady

Amber Richman
Phone: (416) 699-4004
www.coolgreenandshady.com
service@coolgreenandshady.com

San Remo

Phone: (416) 652-1822
sanremoflorist.ca
info@sanremoflorist.ca

Quince Flowers

Rosemary Little Jeffares
Phone: (416) 594-1414
www.quinceflowers.com
info@quinceflowers.com

Pistil Flowers

Phone: (416) 367-1200
fcp@pistilflowers.com


Linen, Décor & Furniture

Divine Furniture Rental

Paul Flood
Phone: (416) 750-9272
www.divinefurniturerental.com
info@divinefurniturerental.com

Décor & More

Courtney Ilola
Phone: (905) 844-1300 ext. 227
www.decorandmore.com
Courtney.Ilola@decorandmore.com

Advanced Tent Rental

Phone: (416) 759-2611
www.eventrentalgroup.com
sales@advancedtent.com

Dance Floor Décor

Phone: (416) 398-0330 x222
dancefloordecor.com
Jill@dancefloordecor.com

Contemporary Furniture Rentals Inc.

Peter Somers
Phone: (416) 703-9236
www.cfrentals.com
info@cfrentals.com

Micki’s Fine Linen

Phone: (905) 738-1161
www.eventrentalgroup.com

Around the Table

Sylvie Farkas
Phone: (416) 630-6704 ext. 27
aroundthetable.ca
sylvie@aroundthetable.ca

Event Rental Group

Jennifer Austin
Phone: (416) 759-2611
www.eventrentalgroup.com
info@eventrentalgroup.com

Event Graffiti

Phone: (416) 509-8358
eventgraffiti.com
info@eventgraffiti.com

Event Graffiti

Phone: (416) 509-8358
eventgraffiti.com
info@eventgraffiti.com

Susan Murray Linens

Ryan Cohen
Phone: (416) 243-9284
susanmurray.com
ryan@susanmurray.com


Photography

5ive15ifteen

Phone: (416) 487-0515
www.5ive15ifteen.com
info@5ive15ifteen.com

Garrison McArthur Photographers

Vanessa L. Garrison
Phone: (416) 892-6925
www.garrisonmcarthur.com
info@garrisonmcarthur.com

Oink & Coo

Phone: (647) 712-5880
www.oinkandcoo.ca
ask@oinkandcoo.ca

Lisa Mark

Phone: (416) 662-7495
lisamarkphotography.com
lisa@lisamarkphotography.com

Purple Tree Photography

Phone: (647) 977-9215
www.purpletree.ca
purpletreewedding@gmail.com

A Brit & A Blonde

Jessica Hill
abritandablonde.com
jessica@abritandablonde.com

Collective67

Sebastian Gianino
Phone: (416) 953-0290
www.collective67.com
sebastian@collective67.com

Ikonica

Phone: (416) 259-6795
www.ikonica.ca
info@ikonica.ca

Henry Park Photography

Phone: (416) 578-9871
henryparkphotography.com
hey@henryparkphotography.com

Mango Studios

Phone: (416) 366-4723
mangostudios.com
info@mangostudios.com


Videography

Cloud Nine Creative

Phone: (416) 591-1203
www.cloudninecreative.com
info@cloudninecreative.com

James Frodyma Wedding Films

Phone: (416) 624-7811
jamesfrodyma.com

Collective67

Sebastian Gianino
Phone: (416) 953-0290
www.collective67.com
sebastian@collective67.com