O&B Preferred Vendors

Oliver & Bonacini has been successfully planning events since 1993. That means we’ve had a lot of firsthand experience working with a full complement of fantastic suppliers, including audio visual, entertainment, florists, photographers, kosher caterers, cake and candy makers and even butterfly wholesalers. We are happy to make recommendations for you, drawing from our long list of proven supplier relationships, or we’ll use our extensive industry contacts to help you find that unique niche supplier that your event requires.

*Please note – only those Audio Visual suppliers listed below are permitted in O&B event venues and restaurants.


Accommodation

Fairmont Royal York

Heather Vass
Phone: (416) 860-4524
www.fairmont.com/royal-york-toronto
heather.vass@fairmont.com
*Preferred Rates

Sheraton Centre Toronto

Phone: (289) 565-5196
*Preferred Rates

Hyatt Regency

Sarah Han
Phone: (416) 595-2594
www.hyattregencytoronto.com
sarah.han1@hyatt.com
*Preferred Rates

Hôtel Le Germain

Grant Hooper
Phone: 1 (866) 345-9501
www.germaintoronto.com
ghooper@germaintoronto.com

The Ritz-Carlton

Elizabeth Fox
Phone: (416) 572-8056
www.ritzcarlton.com
elizabeth.fox@ritzcarlton.com


Audio Visual & Lighting

Q Productions

*Alternate Permitted Supplier – fees will apply
Phil Bergmann
Phone: (905) 760-5552
www.qproductions.ca
phil@qproductions.ca

Sole Power Productions

Edan Kaufman
Phone: (416) 663-7653
www.solepowerproductions.com
info@solepowerproductions.com

EPiQVision

Jordan Benson
Phone: (416) 637-5575
www.epiqvision.com
jbenson@epiqvision.com

Freeman Audio Visual | Canada

*Official In-House Supplier
Adam Myhill
Phone: (647) 461-3588
www.freemanav-ca.com
adam.myhill@freemanco.com

Quest Audio Visual

*Alternate Permitted Supplier – fees will apply
Ryan Peddigrew
Phone: (416) 340-7368
ryan@questaudiovisual.com

FMAV

*Alternate Permitted Supplier – fees will apply
Edgar Cabral
Phone: 1 (888) 287-3687
www.fmav.ca
ecabral@fmav.ca


Chauffeur & Valet

Gatsby Valet

Phone: (416) 239-6998
www.gatsbyvalet.com
events@gatsbyvalet.com

Northern Valet

Kenny Mcilroy
Phone: (416) 615-2493
www.northernvalet.com
info@northernvalet.com


DJ & Entertainment

DJ Floh Back Productions

Danny Floh Back
Phone: (647) 998-3564
www.flohback.com
danny@flohback.com

Evolved Entertainment

Sam Fleming
Phone: (647) 221-5399
www.evolvedentertainment.com
sam@evolvedentertainment.com

Impact DJ Services

Randy Woolman & Jeff French
Phone: (416) 623-5842
www.impactdj.ca
jeff@impactdj.ca

Maximum Music

Rod McMahon
Phone: (416) 255-2910
www.maximumDJ.com
rod@maximumDJ.com

Michael Coombs Entertainment

Michael Coombs
Phone: (416) 676-7992
www.michaelcoombs.ca
michael@michaelcoombs.ca

The Idea Hunter

Janice Cardinale
Phone: (416) 576-3506
www.theideahunter.ca
jc@theideahunter.ca


Event & Wedding Planners

Shealyn Angus Weddings & Events

Shealyn Angus
Phone: (647) 993-7069
www.shealynangus.com
hello@shealynangus.com

Rebecca Chan Weddings & Events

Rebecca Chan
Phone: (647) 891-6399
www.rebeccachan.ca
info@rebeccachan.ca

Candice & Alison Events Group

Alison Slight
Phone: (416) 840-7240
www.candiceandalison.com
alison@candiceandalison.com

Fab Fete

Michelle Garber
Phone: (416) 565-7421
www.fabfete.ca
info@fabfete.ca

Kari Lywood Events

Kari Lywood
Phone: (647) 922-1152
www.karilywoodevents.com
hello@karilywoodevents.com

Spark It Events

Aleen Kilislian
Phone: (416) 841-1952
www.sparkitevents.com
aleen@sparkitevents.com


Floral & Design

Stemz

Fiona Liston
Phone: (416) 686-8526
www.stemz.ca
fiona@stemz.ca

Pink Twig

Phone: (416) 537-7465
www.pinktwig.ca
service@pinktwig.ca

Jackie O

Todd Kjargaard
Phone: (416) 901-7346
www.jackieo.ca
todd@jackieo.ca

Petite Studio

Ideal for O&B restaurant venues
Sarah Wu
Phone: (416) 738-8850
petitestudio.ca
sarah@petitestudio.ca

Patchouli Design

Phone: (416) 985-7579
patchoulidesign.com
info@patchoulidesign.com

San Remo

Phone: (416) 652-1822
sanremoflorist.ca
info@sanremoflorist.ca

Décor & More

Courtney Ilola
Phone: (905) 844-1300 ext. 227
www.decorandmore.com
Courtney.Ilola@decorandmore.com

Fifth Element Group

Tanya Scagnol
Phone: (416) 241-4440
www.fifthelementgroup.com
info@fifthelementgroup.com


Linen, Furniture & Vinyl

Divine Furniture Rental

Paul Flood
Phone: (416) 750-9272
www.divinefurniturerental.com
info@divinefurniturerental.com

Advanced Tent Rental

Phone: (416) 759-2611
www.eventrentalgroup.com
sales@advancedtent.com

Dance Floor Décor

Phone: (416) 398-0330 x222
dancefloordecor.com
Jill@dancefloordecor.com

Contemporary Furniture Rentals Inc.

Peter Somers
Phone: (416) 703-9236
www.cfrentals.com
info@cfrentals.com

Around the Table

Sylvie Farkas
Phone: (416) 630-6704 ext. 27
aroundthetable.ca
sylvie@aroundthetable.ca

Event Rental Group

Jennifer Austin
Phone: (416) 759-2611
www.eventrentalgroup.com
info@eventrentalgroup.com

Event Graffiti

Phone: (416) 509-8358
eventgraffiti.com
info@eventgraffiti.com

Susan Murray Linens

Ryan Cohen
Phone: (416) 243-9284
susanmurray.com
ryan@susanmurray.com


Photography

5ive15ifteen

Phone: (416) 487-0515
www.5ive15ifteen.com
info@5ive15ifteen.com

Garrison McArthur Photographers

Vanessa L. Garrison
Phone: (416) 892-6925
www.garrisonmcarthur.com
info@garrisonmcarthur.com

Purple Tree Photography

Phone: (647) 977-9215
www.purpletree.ca
purpletreewedding@gmail.com

Ikonica

Phone: (416) 259-6795
www.ikonica.ca
info@ikonica.ca

Mango Studios

Phone: (416) 366-4723
www.mangostudios.com
info@mangostudios.com

Leydon Photography

Erin Leydon
Phone: (416) 366-4723
www.leydonphotography.com
erinleydon@gmail.com


Videography

Cloud Nine Creative

Phone: (416) 591-1203
www.cloudninecreative.com
info@cloudninecreative.com

James Frodyma Wedding Films

Phone: (416) 624-7811
jamesfrodyma.com


Sweets & Cakes

Glory Hole Doughnuts

Heather Stainback
www.gloryholedoughnuts.com
info@gloryholedoughnuts.com

Truffle Cake + Pastry

Christina Wong
christina@truffletoronto.com

Nadia + Co Art + Pastry

Nadia Colella
www.nadiaandco.com
contact@nadiaandco.com

Patricia’s Cake Creations

Patricia Drewnowska
www.patriciacakes.com
info@patriciacakes.com