Contact Oliver & Bonacini Hospitality

We love hearing from you! To book your O&B restaurant reservation immediately, we encourage you to use our online booking system. For all other inquiries, please use the form below.

Contact Us
Restaurant Directory
Shift

Remai Modern
102 Spadina Crescent E,
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0L3
Phone: (306) 978-8954


Corporate Directory

Oliver & Bonacini Head Office

2323 Yonge St., Suite 303, Toronto, ON M4P 2C9
Phone: (416) 485-8047
Toll Free: 1 (888) 244-6656
Fax: 416.485.7674

Oliver & Bonacini Events and Catering

401 Bay Street, Simpson Tower, 9th Floor, Toronto ON M5H 2Y4
Phone: (416) 364-1211
Toll Free: 1 (888) 244-6656
Fax: 416.366.4848
Email: events@oliverbonacini.com

Founders


Corporate


Andrew Oliver

President
andrew.oliver@oliverbonacini.com

Anthony Walsh

Corporate Executive Chef
anthony.walsh@oliverbonacini.com

Cliff Snell

Director, Business Operations
(416) 485-8047 ext. 2231
cliff.snell@oliverbonacini.com

Theresa Suraci

Director, Marketing & Communications
(416) 485-8047 ext. 2228
theresa.suraci@oliverbonacini.com

Gloria Gomes-Cabral

Director, Accounting & Financial Reporting
(416) 485-8047 ext. 2256
gloria.gomes@oliverbonacini.com

Phil Wylie

VP, People & Operations
(416) 485-8047 ext. 2300
phil.wylie@oliverbonacini.com

Natalie Ho

Director, Event Sales
(647) 668-1517
natalie.ho@oliverbonacini.com